Madden NFL 22 Reveal Confirmed For June 17

(*22*) EA unencumber new teaser on social media.

(*22*)EA's simply confirmed that a Madden NFL 22 reveal event is happening on June 17. Announcing the inside track on social media, we've got been anticipating further details on EA's annual American Football franchise for a while, one which can most likely ascertain this 12 months's quilt photograph athlete.

(*22*)Releasing a short trailer with a cameo from former Madden NFL 12 quilt superstar Peyton Hillis, this teaser prominently includes photographs for a goat and a kid. As such, some are speculating that suggests quarterbacks Tom Brady and Patrick Mahomes are this yr's latest alternatives.

(*22*)Read More: Madden 22 Release Date, Cover Star, Athlete Ratings, Franchise Mode and More

(*17*)Madden NFL 22 Reveal Confirmed For June 17(*22*)While Madden stays one of the crucial successful sports activities franchises going, Madden 21 was considerably criticised by way of enthusiasts, lots of whom evaluate in the long run bombed it. As such, there's a lot using in this subsequent unlock. We'll likely get a fresh have a look at gameplay and this is going reside from 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. In the intervening time, you can watch the teaser beneath.

Advertisement

(*22*)While now we have but to obtain formal affirmation of unlock platforms, if it follows the previous entry, Madden NFL 22 will most likely release on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S. Should it practice the previous free up development, we'd be expecting to peer it coming out in August.

You May Like Also

  • Action & Adventure Games
  • Strategy & Simulation Games
  • Survivial & Horror Games
  • Action & Adventure Games
  • Strategy & Simulation Games
  • Survivial & Horror Games
  • Madden 22 Release Date, Cover Star, Athlete Ratings, Franchise Mode and More
  • Gaming News EA Sports Is Hoping To Extend Its Player Base With Improved Business Models 27 Jul 2021
  • Madden NFL Madden 22 Release Date, Cover Star, Athlete Ratings, Franchise Mode and More 14 Jun 2021